Thursday, February 23, 2012

Lyric Videos, Playthroughs and Album Previews of February 23rd, 2012

Well folks, another great batch of visuals have surfaced overnight on the news feeds.  We have lyric videos, music vids and even some album previews.  So without further delay...


Be sure to check out the latest release for Municipal Waste, "The Fatal Feast", which is due in stores on April 10th, 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Municipal Waste - The Fatal Feast (LYRIC VIDEO)

'Waste In Space'
'New Dead Masters'
'Unholy Abductor'
'Idiot Check'
'Covered In Sick/The Barfer'
'You’re Cut Off'
'Authority Complex'
'Standards And Practices'
'Crushing Chest Wound'
'The Monster With 21 Faces'
'Jesus Freaks'
'The Fatal Feast'
'12 Step Program'
'Death Tax'
'Residential Disaster'
'Eviction Party' (digi-pak and vinyl editions bonus track)


Alright future rock stars.  Time for you drummers to see what your made of.  Textures drummer Stef Broks has released a playthrough video for their single "Laments of An Icarus".  Now here's the challenge...PLAY IT!  Send AFGM a video of you playing the song (obviously on drums) and we shall post it via the blog/AFGM Facebook.

Stef Broks (Textures) - "Laments of An Icarus" Playthrough


Papa Roach have dropped a new music video for their current album "Time For Annihilation".  The track selected is "One Track Mind", check out the video below:

Papa Roach - One Track Mind


12 Stones have emerged after years of silence for the release of their latest single "Infected", which you will be able to download/purchase on February 28th, 2012.  Check out the lyric video below:

12 Stones - Infected (Official Lyric Video)

"Infected" will be the opening track for 12 Stones newest album "Beneath The Scars" (click link to pre-order album), which is due in stores on May 22 on the Executive Music Group label via Fontana/Universal Records.

01. ‘Infected’
02. ‘Bulletproof’
03. ‘For The Night’
04. ‘Worlds Collide’
05. ‘That Changes Everything’
06. ‘The One Thing’
07. ‘Blind’
08. ‘I’m With You’
09. ‘Bury Me’
10. ‘Psycho’
11. ‘Only Human’
12. ‘Someone Like You’
13. ‘Shine On Me’
14. ‘Pretty Poison’


AFGM located two great album previews from Veil of Maya and I, The Breather via YouTube.  Check out the previews below:

I, The Breather - Truth and Purpose Full Album Preview

1. False Prophet
2. The Beginning
3. Bruised & Broken
4. Mentalist
5. Meaning
6. Lunar
7. Knights & Pawns
8. Judgement
9. Rephaim
10. 04.12.11


Veil of Maya - Eclipse Full Album Preview

01. 20/200
02. Divide Paths
03. Punisher
04. Winter Is Coming Soon
05. The Glass Slide
06. Enter My Dreams
07. Numerical Scheme
08. Vicious Circles
09. Eclipse
10. With Passion And Power


And as always folks, make sure to head over to AFGM Facebook and 'like' the page for regular updates, video, feeds,  or just to chat about music.  Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment