Thursday, February 23, 2012

In My Absence

Be sure to check out the new music video from Sweden's Dark Tranquillity!  The track, "In My Absence" is taken from DT's latest release "We Are The Void", which dropped on February 24th, 2010 via Century Media Records:

Dark Tranquillity - In My Absence

1. Shadow in Our Blood
2. Dream Oblivion
3. The Fatalist
4. In My Absence
5. The Grandest Accusation
6. At the Point of Ignition
7. Her Silent Language
8. Arkhangelsk
9. I Am the Void
10. Surface the Infinite
11. Iridium

No comments:

Post a Comment