Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Cry Thunder

"The Power Within" is set to be released by DragonForce on April 15th, 2012 and will mark the first album with new UK front man Marc Hudson.  Below you can check out their newly debuted music video for the single "Cry Thunder".

Below you can check out the album artwork and the track listing for the upcoming LP.  You can also pre-order a copy of the album here.

1. Holding On
2. Fallen World
3. Cry Thunder
4. Give Me the Night
5. Wings of Liberty
6. Seasons
7. Heart of the Storm
8. Die by the Sword
9. Last Man Stands
10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)
11. Power Of The Ninja Sword (Shadow Warriors cover, Japanese bonus track)

Digital and vinyl bonus tracks:

1. Cry Thunder (Live Rehearsal)
2. Heart of the Storm (Alternative Chorus Version)
3. Avant La TempĂȘte (Instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment