Tuesday, March 27, 2012

The Motivation

Westerville, Ohio's Attack Attack have dropped "The Motivation" music video for all you fine folk to enjoy today.  Click here to watch.

This track comes of their latest album "This Means War", which was released on January 17th, 2012 via Rise Records.

"This Means War" track listing:
1. The Revolution
2. The Betrayal
3. The Hopeless
4. The Reality
5. The Abduction
6. The Motivation
7. The Wretched (click to watch music video)
8. The Family
9. The Confrontation
10. The Eradication

No comments:

Post a Comment