Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Demon Hunter "My Destiny" Music Video

Well this just made my day.  We've seen enough lyrics videos on here and through the Demon Hunter camp, but today they dropped their first music video for their upcoming album "True Defiance", which will drop on April 10th via Solid State Records.  The track chosen for their first music video is "My Destiny":

Check out the track listing below for the new album:

1. Crucifix
2. God Forsaken
3. My Destiny
4. Wake
5. Tomorrow Never Comes
6. Someone To Hate
7. This I Know
8. Means To An End
9. We Don't Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers
12. What is Left (Deluxe Edition)
13. I Am a Stone (Deluxe Edition)

No comments:

Post a Comment